Frank Ye (President), Alexandra Ly (VP Communications), Montana Hackett (VP Academic), Ayma Aqib (VP Finance), Bahar Enterazi (VP Events), Seth Kibel (Research & Policy Commissioner), Rishika Geda (Advocacy Commissioner), Kevin Zhang (Student Support Commissioner), Nareesa Karmali (Events Commissioner), Zachary Barkhouse (Events Commissioner), Hasan Ahmed (Services Commissioner), Victoria Forcina (Charity Commissioner), Anas Eid (Charity Commissioner), Sharon Birdi (Secretary), Karnig Kazazian (Internal Affairs Officer), Jermiah Joseph (Communications-at-Large Commissioner), Tristan Tsvetanov (Director of Videography), Michael Lambert (Director of Photography), Adeel Sheikh (Internet Commissioner), Aileen Liang (Editor-In-Chief of the Current), Manraj Khurana (Speaker), Victoria Barroso (USC Councillor), Teodora Marginean (USC Councillor), Eric Sun (USC Councillor), Beth Adair (USC Councillor), Peter Denezis (USC Councillor), Cheryl Fernandes (USC Councillor), Elliot Polster (USC Councillor), Shamez Kachra (Orientation Commissioner), Parker Thomlinson (Science Senator), Daniel Olteanu (Science Senator), Monica Rupik (Actuarial Sci/ Statistics/ Financial Modelling Representative), Keelan Kells (Earth Sci Representative), Devanshi Shukla (Integrated Science Representative), Mark Grinberg (Neuroscience Representative), Sean Huggins (Physics & Astronomy Representative), Andrea Wang (Anatomy and Cell Bio/Path Representative), Matthew DiNunzio (Physiology/Pharmacology Representative), Riley Young (IMS/ Epidemology/ Biophysics Representative), Dan Sequeira (IMS/ Epidemology/ Biophysics Representative), Max Jiang (2nd Med Sci / Biology Representative), Hans Lin (2nd Med Sci / Biology Representative), Babafemi Adewusi (2nd Med Sci / Biology Representative), Amar Venga (Applied Math / Math Representative), Natasha Mathew (Enviro Sci Representative), Evina Kapur (Upper Year Chem Representative), Elyse Hudson (2nd Year Chem Representative). Savio Joseph (Computer Science Representative). Rachel Lacroix (Upper Year Bio Representative), **Suvarna Moharir** (Upper Year Bio Representative)