Danny Chang (President), Gladys Ng (VP Communications), Alina Pinsky (VP Student Events), Matt Yip (VP Academic), Andriy Katyukha (VP Finance), Brandon Lieng (Internal Affairs Officer), Delaram Shojaei (Speaker), Merlin Thomas (Secretary), Alexandra Ly (Communications-at-Large), Ryan Wong (Director of Photography), Stephanie Philpott (The Current Editor-in-Chief), Pablo Patino (SciWiki Commissioner), Bahar Entezari (Events Commissioner), Nareesa Karmali (Events Commissioner), Haesoo Kim (Student Support Commissioner), Marc Lawrence (Charity Commissioner), Suvarna Moharir (Charity Commissioner), Jacob Ferguson (Research & Policy Commissioner), Mary Yao (Advocacy Commissioner), Ayma Aqib (Student Services Commissioner), Alex Lowes (Orientation Commissioner), Leah Cabral (Internet Commissioner), Kwesi Asantey (Physiology/Pharmacology Representative), **Devanshi Shukla** (Integrated Science Representative), Firmino Goncalves (2nd Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Caleb Ajao (2nd Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Dan Sequeira (2nd Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Montana Hackett (Biochemistry/Microbiology Representative), Elliot Polster (IMS/Epidemiology/Medical Biophysics Rep), Olivia Ghosh (IMS/Epidemiology/Medical Biophysics Rep), Savio Joseph (Computer Science Representative), Peter Gariscsak (Neuroscience Representative), Madhu Gunasingam (Mathematics Representative), Michelle Wang (Stats/ActSci/FinMod Representative), Delaney Schofer (Upper Year Biology Representative), Ziad Sabaa-Ayoun (Upper Year Biology Representative), Cynthia Muli (Upper Year Biology Representative), Stella Liu (Physics Representative), Madison Phanthavong (Upper Year Chemistry Representative), Rachel Litvin (2nd Year Chemistry Representative), Jonathan Abbruzzese (Environmental Science Representative), William He (Anatomy & Cell Bio/Pathology Representative), Ryann Keen (Earth Science Representative), Yuxuan Max Jiang (First Year Representative), Edward Mark Umali (First Year Representative), Teodora Marginean (First Year Representative), Husna Doudi (First Year Representative), Parker Thomlinson (First Year Representative), Kelvin Zhou (Science Senator), Jake Wihlidal (Science Senator), Courtney Hardy (Schulich Senator), Graeden Middel (USC Science Councillor), Grace Zhu (USC Science Councillor), Rakshith Gangireddy (USC Science Councillor), Ankush Vij (USC Science Councillor), Victoria Barroso (USC Science Councillor), Frank Ye (USC Science Councillor), Julia Gordon (USC Science Councillor)