Noor Shakfa (President), Ghania Sohail (VP Student Events), Yesh Rai (VP Communications), Victoria Lee-Kim (VP Academic), Adam Pillon (VP Finance), Jacob Wihlidal (Speaker), Jose Garcia (Internal Affairs Officer), Grace Zhu (Secretary), Jacob Ferguson (Advocacy Commissioner), Olivia Hough (Orientation Commissioner), Laura Redondo (Charity Commissioner), Kaitlin Endres (Charity Commissioner), Nicole Holman (Student Support Commissioner), Page Forron (Student Events-at-Large Commissioner), Alina Pinsky (Student Events-at-Large Commissioner), Andriy Katyukha (Services Commissioner), Nicholas Elder (Communications-at-Large Commissioner), Bethia To (The Current Editor-in-Chief), Samveg Shah (Internet Commissioner), Michael Lambert (Director of Photography), Matthew Novello (SciWiki Commissioner), Aniket Bhatt (Science Senator), Courtney Hardy (Science Senator), Hirad Zafari (Medical Sciences Senator), Yousuf Ahmed (USC Councillor), Danny Chang (USC Councillor), Sean Cousins (USC Councillor), Dorothy Kawa (USC Councillor), Cori Lau (USC Councillor), Jack Whelan (USC Councillor), Matthew Yip (USC Councillor), Supriya Behl (Upper Year Biology Representative), Cynthia Muli (Upper Year Biology Representative), Shivani Sharma (Upper Year Biology Representative), Nathan Kennedy (Second Year Chemistry Representative), Michaela Fernandes (Upper Year Chemistry Representative), Andre (Computer Science Representative), Kiana Moore (Earth Science Representative), Assem Gogne (Environmental Science Representative), Connor Beard (Applied Math/Math Representative), Samir Chadha (Second Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Jessica Li (Second Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Elliot Polster (Second Year Medical Science/Biology Representative), Jordan Broberg (IMS/Epidemiology/Medical Biophysics Representative), Craig Rodrigues (IMS/Epidemiology/Medical Biophysics Representative), Corey Fletcher (Physiology/Pharmacology Representative), Matthew Arora (Microbiology/Biochemistry Representative), Jeyanth Inkaran (Anatomy and Cell Biology/Pathology Representative), Thao Le (Stats/Actuarial Science/Financial Modelling Representative), Hannah Kis (Neuroscience Representative), Nicole Barucha (Physics Representative), Graeden Middel (First Year Representative), Dan Sequeira (First Year Representative), Victoria Barroso (First Year Representative), Caleb Ajao (First Year Representative), Dylan McFaddeb (First Year Representative)